Androgenous character explaining graph


Bluefins Swimming Club is run entirely by volunteers, including all the coaches.

We are a non-profit organisation, and rely on fund raising, sponsorship and member fees for funds.

Our current Committee members are listed below. They are a friendly, hard working bunch of people, and are always looking for people to help out. So please let us know if you can lend a hand!

Enquiries to the club should be sent to

Current Committee

Role Person
President Matt Powell
Vice President Siobhan Evans
Secretary Neil Martin
Treasurer Jackie McRae
Match Secretary Andy Stevens
Gala Treasurer Lynsey Allan
Gala Convenor Jayne Prosser
Membership Secretary Annie Gallacher
Social Convenor Jill Nicol
STO (Swimming Technical Official) Erin Carroll
CPO (Child Protection Official) Morven Carty
Swim Shop Morag Souter
Head Coach Alan Thomson